Thrift Store Finds: Dec 2015 Edition

I’m going to let you in on a secret. I love thrift shops. It all started when I moved to back bay, and part of my routine on Saturdays was a loop around Newbury street where I’d check out all three locations of Second Time Around, The Closet, and both Rescue locations (now closed). Each store had a different feel, and I loved finding designer pieces (sometimes brand new) at a fraction of the cost.

Since moving to Southie I’ve discovered even more great spots like Covet and Dew Luxe, which I don’t even have to stop by in person because they put their best pieces on Instagram! This month I scored this David Yurman cable bracelet from Covet. I’ve been wanting one of these for a long time, and was so excited to find it at such a great price!

IMG_0070.JPG

Retail: $775

Thrift Store Price: $375

Total Savings: $400

 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment